Curfew in four counties in Kenya following today's deadly attack on university in Garissa

In Kenya, a curfew is in now place for the counties of Tana River, Mandera, Garissa, and Wajir from April 3 to 16, starting at 6:30 pm to 6:30 am. This curfew is following the deadly al-Shabab attack on the Garissa University College today which left 147 dead and at least 79 injured.