Four cities lose power in South Africa

A coal silo collapsed causing a major loss of electricity generation for four cities, Johannesburg, Pretoria, Port Elizabeth, and Cape Town. The blackout could last through the entire week.

Global Monitoring To Keep You Safe While You Travel

Sign up your trip to receive real-time, exclusive travel alerts to help you stay safe while away from home.