Some countries move to ban travellers from West African countries due to Ebola

As the Ebola outbreak centered in Guinea, Liberia and Sierra Leone continues to worsen, the following countries have moved to ban travellers coming from West African countries: Colombia, St. Lucia, Jamaica, Guyana, Trinidad and Tobago. Other countries are considering similar bans.

Global Monitoring To Keep You Safe While You Travel

Sign up your trip to receive real-time, exclusive travel alerts to help you stay safe while away from home.