State of emergency remains in nine districts of Rostov Oblast, Russia, bordering Ukraine

A state of emergency exists in nine districts of Rostov Oblast bordering Ukraine. Due to the unpredictable and unstable security situation, some countries continue to advise citizens to avoid unnecessary travel to the Ukrainian provinces of Kharkiv, Lugansk, and Donetsk.

Global Monitoring To Keep You Safe While You Travel

Sign up your trip to receive real-time, exclusive travel alerts to help you stay safe while away from home.