Health Library

Accurate, Trustworthy & Up-To-Date Travel Information In One Spot For Easy Planning

Our Health Library has over 200 countries and 60 diseases, covering the most likely situations that a traveller will encounter.

Afghanistan Afghanistan
Algeria Algeria
Andorra Andorra
Angola Angola
Anguilla Anguilla
Antigua & Barbuda Antigua & Barbuda
Argentina Argentina
Armenia Armenia
Aruba Aruba
Australia Australia
Austria Austria
Bahamas Bahamas
Bahrain Bahrain
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Barbados Barbados
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Belize Belize
Benin Benin
Bermuda Bermuda
Bhutan Bhutan
Bolivia Bolivia
Bosnia & Herzegovina Bosnia & Herzegovina
Botswana Botswana
Brazil Brazil
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands
Brunei Brunei
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
Burundi Burundi
Cambodia Cambodia
Cameroon Cameroon
Canada Canada
Canary Islands Canary Islands
Cape Verde Cape Verde
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands
Central African Republic Central African Republic
Chad Chad
Chile Chile
China China
Colombia Colombia
Comoros Comoros
Congo - Brazzaville Congo - Brazzaville
Congo - Kinshasa Congo - Kinshasa
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Croatia Croatia
Cuba Cuba
Curaçao Curaçao
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Côte d’Ivoire Côte d’Ivoire
Denmark Denmark
Djibouti Djibouti
Dominica Dominica
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Ecuador Ecuador
Egypt Egypt
El Salvador El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea Eritrea
Estonia Estonia
Ethiopia Ethiopia
Fiji Fiji
Finland Finland
France France
French Guiana French Guiana
French Polynesia French Polynesia
Gabon Gabon
Gambia Gambia
Georgia Georgia
Germany Germany
Ghana Ghana
Greece Greece
Grenada Grenada
Guadeloupe Guadeloupe
Guatemala Guatemala
Guinea Guinea
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
Guyana Guyana
Haiti Haiti
Honduras Honduras
Hong Kong SAR China Hong Kong SAR China
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
India India
Indonesia Indonesia
Iran Iran
Iraq Iraq
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Jamaica Jamaica
Japan Japan
Jordan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Kenya Kenya
Kuwait Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
Laos Laos
Latvia Latvia
Lebanon Lebanon
Lesotho Lesotho
Liberia Liberia
Libya Libya
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Macau SAR China Macau SAR China
Macedonia Macedonia
Madagascar Madagascar
Malawi Malawi
Malaysia Malaysia
Mali Mali
Malta Malta
Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Martinique Martinique
Mauritania Mauritania
Mauritius Mauritius
Mayotte Mayotte
Mexico Mexico
Monaco Monaco
Mongolia Mongolia
Montenegro Montenegro
Montserrat Montserrat
Morocco Morocco
Mozambique Mozambique
Myanmar (Burma) Myanmar (Burma)
Namibia Namibia
Nepal Nepal
Netherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New Zealand
Nicaragua Nicaragua
Niger Niger
Nigeria Nigeria
Norway Norway
Oman Oman
Pakistan Pakistan
Palau Palau
Panama Panama
Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea
Paraguay Paraguay
Peru Peru
Philippines Philippines
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
Qatar Qatar
Romania Romania
Russia Russia
Rwanda Rwanda
Réunion Réunion
Saint Martin Saint Martin
Samoa Samoa
San Marino San Marino
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Senegal Senegal
Serbia Serbia
Seychelles Seychelles
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
Singapore Singapore
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia
Somalia Somalia
South Africa South Africa
South Korea South Korea
South Sudan South Sudan
Spain Spain
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
St. Barthélemy St. Barthélemy
St. Kitts & Nevis St. Kitts & Nevis
St. Lucia St. Lucia
St. Martin St. Martin
St. Vincent & Grenadines St. Vincent & Grenadines
Sudan Sudan
Suriname Suriname
Swaziland Swaziland
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Syria Syria
São Tomé & Príncipe São Tomé & Príncipe
Taiwan Taiwan
Tajikistan Tajikistan
Tanzania Tanzania
Thailand Thailand
Togo Togo
Tonga Tonga
Trinidad & Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Tunisia Tunisia
Turkey Turkey
Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
Turks & Caicos Islands Turks & Caicos Islands
U.S. Virgin Islands U.S. Virgin Islands
Uganda Uganda
Ukraine Ukraine
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States United States
Uruguay Uruguay
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Vanuatu Vanuatu
Venezuela Venezuela
Vietnam Vietnam
Western Sahara Western Sahara
Yemen Yemen
Zambia Zambia
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe